WDMA 2022 Winter Committee Week

The WDMA Winter Committee Meetings will be held in Dallas, TX from December 6-7 at the Hyatt Regency DFW Airport Hotel.

Being a member of WDMA allows you and your company to become part of the nation’s most influential manufacturing association, which defines the standards of excellence for the window, door and skylights. WDMA’s Technical and Certification Committees will gather to discuss the issues that impact our industry and determine the best course of action to be taken by WDMA moving forward into 2023.

Below lists the tentative schedule for Committee Week. All agendas are hyperlinked to the Committee Meeting name.

Tuesday, December 6 Wednesday, December 7

7:00am – 8:30am         Breakfast hosted by WDMA
8:30am – 10:00am       Material & Supplier Technology Committee Meeting
10:00am – 12:00pm     Hallmark Certification Committee Meeting
12:00pm – 1:00pm       Lunch hosted by WDMA
1:00pm – 3:00pm         Exterior Products Standards Committee
3:00pm – 4:30pm         Technical Committee Meeting
5:00pm                           Dinner on your own
                                                        (staff will work with Committee Chairs if groups would like to go to a specific venue)

7:00am – 8:00am       Breakfast hosted by WDMA
8:00am – 9:30am       Exterior Products Codes Committee
9:30am – 11:00am     Architectural Door Codes & Standards Committee Meeting
11:00am – 12:30pm   National Architectural Door Council Meeting

WDMA has secured a room block and reduced rate at the host venue, Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport:
2334 North International Parkway
DFW Airport, Texas 75261

The deadline to book your hotel is Monday, November 14.

In order to register, you must be signed in to your WDMA member profile.

If you would like to review previous minutes from the June meetings, please let one of the corresponding staff members know: 
John McFee
: Material & Supplier Technology Committee, Hallmark Certification Committee

Craig Drumheller: Exterior Products Codes Committee, and Technical Committee
Cesar Lujan: Exterior Products Standards Committee, Architectural Door Codes & Standards Committee, and National Architectural Door Council

Questions about registration or booking your hotel? Please contact Meg Czaikoski (202) 367-2360 or email [email protected]