Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join WDMA
Community Search
WDMA Staff Team

Executive Leadership

Michael O'Brien, CAE
President & CEO
mobrien@wdma.com

Membership & Operations

Jonathan Paine
Vice President, Membership & Operations
jpaine@wdma.com

Government Relations Team

Jeffrey Inks
Vice President, Code & Regulatory Affairs
jinks@wdma.com

Ben Gann
Director, Legislative Affairs & Grassroots Activities
bgann@wdma.com

Technical Services

Jeff Lowinski
Vice President, Technical Services
jlowinski@wdma.com

John McFee
Vice President, Certification Programs
jmcfee@wdma.com

Communications & Operations

Theresa Jacobs
Communications & Operations Associate
tjacobs@wdma.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

3/23/2015 » 3/25/2015
WDMA Spring Meeting & Legislative Conference

9/30/2015 » 10/1/2015
2015 WDMA Executive Management Conference

10/26/2015 » 10/29/2015
NFRC Fall Membership Meeting